Atlantis Paradise Island, The Bahamas: a resort with the Aquaventure water park, a kids club and marine habitats
Atlantis Bahamas: a $250 resort credit, free breakfast for two and up to 35% off when you stay 4+ nights
- Only for 4+ night family stays
- Book by November 22, 2026 (year is our reading)
- Travel by Jan 31, 2027
- Holiday weeks blacked out
- From $77.00/day resort fee + 21% tax
Researched with AI (Miles Rowan) · sources linked and dated · How we check
Our verdict: Worth it only if you are already set on 4+ nights at Atlantis: the $250 credit and a free kids' entrée for under-6s help, but breakfast covers only two people, and the daily resort fee, gratuities and 21% tax and levies add up for a family of 4.
Best for: Families already planning 4 or more nights at Atlantis before January 31, 2027, away from Thanksgiving week and the Christmas holidays, especially with a child aged 5 or under.
Not for: Families who want an all-inclusive price, a short 2 or 3 night stay, or a Thanksgiving or Christmas trip: those dates are blacked out.
Saves: a $250 credit for your room, breakfast for two worth up to $100 a day, and up to 35% off the room on 4+ nights ("up to" is a maximum; your dates may get less).
Trip cost: we have no checked price for a family of 4. Price 4 nights for 2 adults and 2 kids on atlantisbahamas.com; the 21% tax and levies, resort fee, gratuities (12+), kids' breakfasts and flights (for example from New York City, not priced) are extra.
What a family of 4 gets
Example family of 4: 2 adults and 2 kids aged 4 and 8, in one room for 4 nights at The Coral.
- One $250 credit for the room for the whole stay, usable at the kids club (Atlantis Kids Adventures), Dolphin & Marine Adventures or Atlantis restaurants; unused credit is lost.
- Daily buffet breakfast for the 2 adults, valued up to $100 a day; neither child's breakfast is covered.
- The 4-year-old gets a free kids' entrée at participating restaurants when an adult orders a full-price entrée (guests of The Coral, The Royal, The Reef and The Cove).
- Up to 35% off the room rate; the offer page does not say which rooms or dates get the full 35%.
Is it a good deal?
- Worth it only if your 4-night price with the offer beats the same dates without it. The $250 credit and breakfast don't pay the fees; they help only if you'd spend on activities and meals there.
- Fees added at The Coral for 4 nights: 4 × $77.00 resort fee (per room or per person is not stated), gratuities of up to $14 per person per night for each guest 12 or older (both adults here), and 21% tax and levies on the room rate.
- We have not seen a regular rate to compare, so price both on the Atlantis site.
The catch
- Not valid November 21 to 27, 2026 or mid-December 2026 to January 1, 2027.
- Breakfast covers two people, so both kids' breakfasts are extra.
- 21% tax and levies, the daily resort fee and gratuities for everyone 12 and older are added to the room price.
How to get it
- Book a new reservation of 4 or more nights at The Coral, The Royal, The Cove, The Reef or Harborside by November 22 (no year is shown; we read it as 2026).
- Travel by January 31, 2027, avoiding the blackout weeks.
- Before you pay, compare the price with and without the offer and read the cancellation and deposit terms.
Go to the Atlantis Fall Into Paradise offer page (terms checked October 29, 2026).
What kids can do there
- Aquaventure, the resort's water park, with the Leap of Faith slide through a shark-filled lagoon.
- Poseidon's Playzone, a play area for kids under 54 inches tall.
- Atlantis Kids Adventures, a kids club for ages 3 to 12 with cooking classes, crafts, treasure hunts and outdoor games.
- Dolphin Cay and open-air marine habitats with more than 250 marine species.
From Atlantis family-friendly resort page, checked October 30, 2026. This is what Atlantis Paradise Island says; we have not visited.
Pros and cons
Pros
- The $250 credit can pay for the kids club or a dolphin or marine activity.
- Breakfast for two each day of a 4+ night stay.
- Kids 5 and under eat a free entrée at participating restaurants.
Cons
- 21% tax and levies, a daily resort fee and gratuities for guests 12 and older are added.
- Thanksgiving week and the Christmas holidays are blacked out.
- "Up to 35%" is a maximum, and no regular rate is shown to compare.
Full terms
Show all 11 terms from the offer page
| Term | What the official page says |
|---|---|
| Headline | "Save up to 35% on 4+ Nights" plus a $250 resort credit and daily breakfast for two. |
| Book by | November 22 ("Book by: November 22 | Travel by: January 31, 2027"; no year is given for the booking date). |
| Travel window | Travel by January 31, 2027; the resort credit applies to travel from October 16, 2026 to January 31, 2027. |
| Blackout dates | November 21 to 27, 2026 and mid-December 2026 to January 1, 2027 (the page gives December 15 in one place and December 16 in another). |
| Minimum nights | 4 nights. The resort credit and the breakfast both require a 4+ night stay; new reservations only. |
| Hotels | The Coral, The Royal, The Cove, The Reef and Harborside. |
| Child ages | Kids 5 and under eat free at select participating venues: a free child's entrée from the kids' menu when at least one adult orders a full-priced adult entrée, settled by room charge, for registered guests of The Coral, The Royal, The Reef and The Cove (separate Kids Eat Free page). Mandatory gratuities apply to guests 12 and older. No other child terms are stated. |
| Resort credit | $250 per room, per stay; usable for Dolphin & Marine Adventures, Atlantis Kids Adventures, CRUSH, Lost City Escape Room, Good Lies and Atlantis food and beverage outlets. Not for the spa, golf, casino, Atlantis LIVE performances, retail shops, laundry, gratuities, taxes or Energy Surcharges. No cash value; unused amounts are lost. |
| Breakfast | Daily buffet breakfast for two at most Atlantis dining outlets, valued up to $100 a day including 10% VAT and 15% gratuities, credited to the room folio. |
| Still charged | A 21% charge on the nightly room rate (VAT and levies); a daily resort fee of $77.00 including VAT at The Coral and The Royal, $82.50 at The Cove and The Reef; mandatory gratuities for guests 12 and older of up to $14 per person per night at The Coral and The Royal, up to $30 at The Cove and up to $52 at The Reef; at Harborside, a $20.52 per person daily utility service fee and $6.25 per person daily gratuities (12 and older). All subject to change. |
| Combining | Not combinable with other offers; not valid for group or casino bookings; combinable with luxury consortia amenities. |
Unclear on the offer page:
- The booking deadline has no year; we read it as November 22, 2026, because travel runs to January 31, 2027.
- Which room types, hotels or dates get the full 35% is not stated; "up to" is a maximum.
- The December blackout start conflicts on the page: December 15 in one place, December 16 in another.
- Whether the resort fee is charged per room or per person is not stated in the lines we read, and cancellation and deposit rules sit in general terms we did not read.
- The footnote to "Kids 5 & Under Eat Free at Select Participating Venues" is not shown on the offer page; the separate Kids Eat Free page gives the adult-entrée condition.
Official page, checked October 29, 2026: Atlantis Fall Into Paradise offer page.
Sources and how we check
- The offer terms: Atlantis Fall Into Paradise offer page, checked October 29, 2026.
- What Atlantis is, where it is and what kids can do there: Atlantis family-friendly resort page, checked October 30, 2026.
Every term was read on the company's own pages on the dates shown. We have not booked this offer or been there ourselves. "Family of 4" notes are our reading of the terms, not a quote. We show a trip price only when we saw one on the official site for a named family and named dates. Prices and availability change: check live before you book.