SeaWorld Orlando, Florida: an animal theme park with dolphins, penguins, shows and Sesame Street Land
SeaWorld Orlando: unlimited visits through 2027 for $144.99 a person (rest of 2026 free)
Estimate for 2 adults and 2 kids aged 4 and 8, 3 visits on the cheapest online ticket dates
- Without the deal
- ≈ $720
- With the deal
- ≈ $580
- You save
- ≈ $140 (19%)
Prices checked October 28 to 30, 2026. Tax and parking not counted.
From the 3rd visit the Fun Card is cheaper; for one or two visits, buy day tickets for your dates instead.
- Only for 3+ visits
- Listed until December 31, 2026
- Pays off from visit 3
- No child price shown
- Parking extra
- Holiday blockout dates
Researched with AI (Miles Rowan) · sources linked and dated · How we check
Our verdict: It costs less than three of SeaWorld's cheapest online day tickets, so it pays off from about the third visit; each family member needs a card and parking is extra.
Best for: Families who will go to SeaWorld Orlando three or more times before the end of 2027, such as Florida residents or families coming back to Orlando next year.
Not for: A one-time Orlando trip with a single SeaWorld day: SeaWorld lists day tickets online from $59.99, much less than the card.
How we got these numbers
| Part | Amount | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Without the deal ≈ $720: Four single-day tickets for each visit, bought online for the cheapest dates; no parking. | ||
| Single-Day Ticket bought online, from $59.99 a person (4 people × 3 visits) | $59.99 × 12 = $720 | SeaWorld Pricing Guide page (no date shown), checked October 30, 2026 |
| With the deal ≈ $580: Four SeaWorld Fun Cards: unlimited visits through December 31, 2027, except blockout dates; no parking. | ||
| SeaWorld Fun Card, $144.99 a person | $144.99 × 4 = $580 | SeaWorld Orlando Fun Card page, checked October 28, 2026 |
Rough estimate, not a quote: day tickets start at $59.99 online only on the cheapest dates (the gate price is $151.99), SeaWorld shows no child price, and tax and parking are not counted on either side.
Trip cost: the estimate counts Fun Cards or day tickets only; add tax (not stated), parking and your trip to Orlando (for example flights from New York City, which we have not priced).
What a family of 4 gets
Example family of 4: 2 adults and 2 kids aged 4 and 8 (the offer page shows no child price, so each of you needs a card).
- Unlimited SeaWorld Orlando visits for each person with a card, from the day you buy through December 31, 2027.
- Four cards at the $144.99 starting price, one per person; the SeaWorld + Aquatica card adds the Aquatica water park from $184.99 each.
- Blocked days: December 22 and 24 to 26, 2026, and 19 SeaWorld dates in 2027, including four spring Saturdays from March 13 to April 3.
- Each card is for the named person only and cannot be refunded or passed on.
Is it a good deal?
- Buy it if you will go at least three times before the end of 2027; for one or two visits, price day tickets for your dates first.
- SeaWorld's pricing guide (no date shown; read October 30, 2026) lists Orlando day tickets from $59.99 online (gate price $151.99) and the Fun Card at $144.99 (gate price $151.99).
- The same guide lists annual passes from $174 a year and says the Fun Cards include no perks or discounts.
The catch
- No child price is shown, so each family member needs their own card.
- Parking is not included, and the page does not say whether tax is.
- Blocked out around Christmas 2026 and on 19 days in 2027, and the card renews automatically: check that setting before you pay.
How to get it
- Buy on SeaWorld's Fun Card page; no purchase deadline is stated, but the free rest-of-2026 visits end December 31, 2026.
- Price a card for each family member at checkout and look for a child price there.
- Check your visit dates against the blockout dates, add parking if you will drive, and check the automatic-renewal setting.
Go to the SeaWorld Orlando Fun Card page (terms checked October 28, 2026).
What kids can do there
- Sesame Street Land, with family rides and a parade.
- Daily shows and presentations; sit in the splash zone and you may get wet.
- Animal areas where kids learn about dolphins, sharks, manatees, penguins and killer whales.
- Aquatica Orlando, SeaWorld's sister water park, is included only with the SeaWorld + Aquatica card.
From SeaWorld Orlando kid-friendly attractions page, checked October 30, 2026. This is what SeaWorld Orlando says; we have not visited.
Pros and cons
Pros
- One per-person price covers unlimited visits until the end of 2027.
- The rest of 2026 is included, apart from four days around Christmas.
- Unlimited visits for less than one gate-price day ticket ($151.99); online day tickets can cost less.
Cons
- No child price is shown, so a family of 4 buys four cards.
- Parking is extra, and the card is non-refundable and renews automatically.
- Blockout dates include spring-break Saturdays and Christmas week.
Full terms
Show all 12 terms from the offer page
| Term | What the official page says |
|---|---|
| Headline | Unlimited visits in 2027 plus the rest of 2026 free. |
| Price shown | SeaWorld: $144.99 each. SeaWorld + Aquatica: $184.99 each. The page also shows $151.99 and $242.99 without saying what they are. Whether tax is included is not stated. |
| Parks | SeaWorld Orlando; the SeaWorld + Aquatica tier adds Aquatica Orlando. |
| Travel window | Unlimited visits for the rest of 2026 and through December 31, 2027. |
| Book by | No purchase deadline is stated. Our reading: the free rest-of-2026 visits end December 31, 2026. |
| Blockout dates, SeaWorld 2026 | December 22, 24, 25 and 26. |
| Blockout dates, SeaWorld 2027 | March 13, 20 and 27; April 3; June 28 and 29; July 3, 4, 10, 17, 24 and 31; August 28; October 16 and 23; December 21, 23, 24 and 25. |
| Blockout dates, Aquatica 2027 | May 30 and 31; June 5, 12, 19 and 26; July 2, 3, 4, 10, 11, 17, 18, 24 and 25. |
| Child ages | No child price and no age rule are stated on the offer page. |
| Not included | Parking, select special events (including Howl-O-Scream) and food and merchandise discounts. |
| Card rules | Valid only for the person named on the card; non-transferable and non-refundable. The page lists automatic renewal as a feature. |
| Prices on SeaWorld's pricing guide, for comparison | SeaWorld's "Pricing Guide" page (no date shown; read October 30, 2026): SeaWorld Orlando Single-Day Ticket starting at $59.99 (gate price $151.99); SeaWorld Orlando Fun Card $144.99 (price at gate $151.99); SeaWorld Orlando & Aquatica Orlando Fun Card $184.99 (price at gate $242.99); annual passes from $174 a year (Bronze). It says the Orlando Fun Cards include no perks or discounts, and it lists no child price and no parking price. |
Unclear on the offer page:
- The Fun Card page shows $151.99 and $242.99 without saying what they are; SeaWorld's pricing guide (read October 30, 2026) calls them gate prices. The checkout shows the price you pay.
- No child price and no free-under age are shown on the offer page.
- No purchase deadline is shown; the free rest-of-2026 visits cannot run past December 31, 2026, so we list that as the latest date this bonus can matter.
- Whether the price includes tax is not stated.
- How automatic renewal works and how to turn it off is not explained on the offer page.
Official page, checked October 28, 2026: SeaWorld Orlando Fun Card page.
Sources and how we check
- The offer terms: SeaWorld Orlando Fun Card page, checked October 28, 2026.
- What SeaWorld Orlando is, where it is and what kids can do there: SeaWorld Orlando kid-friendly attractions page, checked October 30, 2026.
- Day ticket, gate and Fun Card prices used for the comparison: SeaWorld Pricing Guide page (no date shown), checked October 30, 2026.
Every term was read on the company's own pages on the dates shown. We have not booked this offer or been there ourselves. "Family of 4" notes are our reading of the terms, not a quote. The spend-vs-save figures are estimates we added up from the dated prices listed in "How we got these numbers", not a quote or a price we saw for your trip. Prices and availability change: check live before you book.