LEGOLAND Florida Resort: LEGO and Peppa Pig theme parks for kids 2 to 12 in Winter Haven, about an hour from Orlando

LEGOLAND Florida hotel + park package from $162 a person a night: a small saving at best (book by November 17)

Estimate for 2 adults and 2 kids aged 5 and 8, one night and two park days

Without the deal
≈ $725
With the deal
≈ $648
You save
≈ $77 (11%)

Hotel price for December 4 to 5, 2026; prices checked October 30, 2026. Package at its lowest starting price; before tax; parking not counted.

Saves about 11% only with 2 park days and the $162 starting price; on a pricier night or with a 1-day ticket, the saving shrinks or disappears.

  • Only for firm dates
  • Book by November 17, 2026
  • From $162 a person a night with tickets
  • Breakfast included
  • Stays to January 9, 2027
  • Non-refundable

Researched with AI (Miles Rowan) · sources linked and dated · How we check

Our verdict: A small saving only if your night gets 2 park days and the starting price; otherwise it can cost more. Non-refundable: firm dates only.

Best for: Families with kids 2 to 12 and firm dates for a LEGOLAND Florida trip before January 9, 2027 who want to stay at the resort.

Not for: Anyone who may need to cancel (the booking is non-refundable and paid in full up front), or who would rather stay at a different hotel off site or in Orlando.

How we got these numbers
Estimate for 2 adults and 2 kids aged 5 and 8, one night and two park days: sums of published and observed prices, not a quote
PartAmountSource
Without the deal ≈ $725: Hotel night and 2-day LEGOLAND and SEA LIFE tickets only: no breakfast, water park or Peppa Pig park.
LEGOLAND Hotel for this family, one night (Google Hotels, December 4 to 5)$269Google Hotels (our dated reading), checked October 30, 2026
2-Day LEGOLAND Florida Ticket (Theme Park + SEA LIFE), from $114 a person online (no child price listed)$114 × 4 = $456LEGOLAND Florida help page "What ticket options are available for LEGOLAND Florida, and what do they include?" (no date shown), checked October 30, 2026
With the deal ≈ $648: Hotel night, park tickets (the package page calls them 2-day multi-park tickets; the type depends on your dates) and a hot breakfast; before tax and the resort fee.
Package starting price, from $162 a person a night (2 adults + 2 kids, 1 night, before tax)$162 × 4 = $648LEGOLAND Florida kids' tickets offer page, checked October 30, 2026

Rough estimate, not a quote: LEGOLAND's package price is its lowest starting price before tax and may be higher on a Friday (it says Sunday to Thursday stays save up to 20%); the hotel price is one Google Hotels reading for the night of December 4, and Google does not say whether it includes tax or the resort fee; and the package's ticket type depends on your dates (its page calls it a 2-day ticket; with a 1-day ticket the package costs more). The $114 ticket has one price for everyone aged 2 and up. Parking is extra either way.

Trip cost: flights are not included (for example New York City to Orlando, which we have not priced). Tax and parking are not counted; the package adds a nightly resort fee, and Google does not say whether its hotel price includes one.

Hotel price we saw (estimate, not a quote): about $269 a night at the LEGOLAND Hotel (Florida) for 2 adults and 2 kids aged 5 and 8, 1 night, December 4 to 5, 2026, on Google Hotels (our dated reading), checked October 30, 2026. Searches made October 30 for check-in December 4 showed $269 for 1 night and $369 a night for 3 nights. Google does not say whether taxes, the resort fee, park tickets or breakfast are included; prices change by the minute, and reading it as a nightly price is ours.

The LEGOLAND Florida entrance arch with a giant LEGO figure and a LEGO birthday cake in front of it
The entrance to LEGOLAND Florida in Winter Haven (a 2012 photo, not taken by Family Tripwise). Photo: VisitCentralFL, Wikimedia Commons, CC BY 2.0; Family Tripwise serves a resized copy. License and source.

What a family of 4 gets

Example family of 4: 2 adults and 2 kids aged 5 and 8 (LEGOLAND prices the package for 2 adults and 2 kids ages 2 to 12).

Is it a good deal?

The catch

How to get it

  1. Book a LEGOLAND Hotel, Pirate Island Hotel or LEGOLAND Beach Retreat stay on legoland.com by November 17, 2026, for a stay through January 9, 2027.
  2. Enter your real party and kids' ages, and check the kids' ticket price per day and which tickets come with your dates at checkout.
  3. Add parking to the booking if you will drive (otherwise it is collected at check-in), and check park hours for your dates.

Go to the LEGOLAND Florida Hotel + Ticket Package page (terms checked October 30, 2026).

What kids can do there

From LEGOLAND Florida help page "What attractions are available at LEGOLAND Florida Resort?" (no date shown), checked October 30, 2026. This is what LEGOLAND Florida Resort says; we have not visited.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Hotel, breakfast and multi-park tickets come in one booking.
  • LEGOLAND prices the package for a family of 4, so its starting price is easy to compare.
  • Children under 2 get into LEGOLAND Florida free.

Cons

  • Non-refundable and paid in full at booking.
  • Tax, a resort fee and parking are extra, and the starting price is not a quote for your dates.
  • Book by November 17, 2026; stays end January 9, 2027.

Full terms

Show all 13 terms from the offer page
What the LEGOLAND Florida Resort offer page said on October 30, 2026
TermWhat the official page says
HeadlineKids' tickets from $39 per day with a hotel stay; from $162 per person per night (advertised starting price, based on 2 adults and 2 children ages 2 to 12 for a 1-night stay, tax not included).
Book byNovember 17, 2026 ("Book by November 17, 2026 and stay through January 9, 2027").
Stay windowNow through January 9, 2027. Subject to availability; limited rooms per date; blackout dates may apply (none listed). Brick or Treat runs on select dates through November 1 and LEGOLAND Christmas Bricktacular on select dates November 21 to January 3.
Child agesPricing is based on 2 children ages 2 to 12. The tickets page FAQ says children under two get free admission to LEGOLAND Florida.
HotelsLEGOLAND Hotel, Pirate Island Hotel and LEGOLAND Beach Retreat (see the partner-hotel conflict below).
IncludedMulti-park tickets for LEGOLAND Theme Park, LEGOLAND Water Park, PEPPA PIG Theme Park Florida and SEA LIFE Florida (the package page FAQ calls it a 2-day ticket; the second day must be used within 3 days of the first visit), a daily hot family-style breakfast and seasonal event access.
Still chargedTax (not included in advertised prices), a nightly resort fee charged at booking (amount not stated) and parking, collected at check-in unless pre-purchased (amount not stated).
CancellationReservations are non-refundable; full payment is due at booking. An optional Trip Protection Plan is offered at checkout.
CombiningCannot be combined with other offers, discounts, promotions, group rates or pre-purchased tickets. New bookings only; not valid through third-party websites.
Minimum nightsNot stated.
Savings claim"Save up to 20% on Sunday - Thursday stays" (the package page does not say compared with what).
Regular ticket price, for comparisonLEGOLAND Florida tickets page FAQ (no date shown; read October 30, 2026): tickets "start at $129" at the front gate, per person; it lists no separate child gate price.
Separate tickets, for comparisonLEGOLAND Florida help page on ticket options (no date shown; read October 30, 2026), one price per person aged 2+: 1-Day LEGOLAND Florida Ticket (Theme Park + SEA LIFE) from $69 online, $129 at the gate; 1-Day Multi-Park (adds the Water Park) from $94 online, $154 at the gate; 2-Day LEGOLAND Florida Ticket from $114 online, $174 at the gate; 2-Day Multi-Park from $139 online, $199 at the gate; second day within 3 days of the first scan. None include PEPPA PIG Theme Park Florida or parking.

Unclear on the offer page:

Official page, checked October 30, 2026: LEGOLAND Florida Hotel + Ticket Package page.

Sources and how we check

Every term was read on the company's own pages on the dates shown. We have not booked this offer or been there ourselves. "Family of 4" notes are our reading of the terms, not a quote. The spend-vs-save figures are estimates we added up from the dated prices listed in "How we got these numbers", not a quote or a price we saw for your trip. The hotel price we saw is a dated Google Hotels reading, not a price checked on the official site. Prices and availability change: check live before you book.