Beaches Resorts: all-inclusive family resorts in Negril, Jamaica and in Turks & Caicos (Caribbean)
Beaches Black Friday sale: up to 65% off and up to $1,650 in credit
Trip cost for 2 adults and 2 kids aged 4 and 8, a 5-night resort stay, flights extra
No price estimate yet
The Beaches pages we read show no family rate for any dates. Price your dates on beaches.com and compare the total.
- Only for Beaches planners
- Book by December 1, 2026
- All-inclusive, Caribbean
- Jamaica or Turks & Caicos
Researched with AI (Miles Rowan) · sources linked and dated · How we check
Our verdict: Big top-line numbers, but no family price or tier for your stay on the pages we read.
Best for: Families already set on Beaches, with kids who would use Kids Camp and the water parks.
Not for: Anyone judging by the percent alone, or families who need a price before they look.
Also note: Air credit varies by resort
Saves: up to 65% and up to $1,650 credit are top figures; we cannot say what a family of 4 saves on your dates.
Trip cost: we have no checked price for a family of 4. Price your dates on beaches.com and add flights from your airport (for example New York City).
What a family of 4 gets
Example family of 4: 2 adults and 2 kids aged 4 and 8, staying 5 nights.
- Up to 65% off; the sale pages do not say off what. A separate listing says rack rates, with a 3-night minimum.
- Up to $1,650 in credit; the pages do not say which stays get it.
- Up to $750 air credit at Turks & Caicos; Negril shows $500 or $750, so ask.
Is it a good deal?
- "Rack rate" means a resort's list price, so a percent off it does not tell you your total.
- Compare the final price on your dates with another all-inclusive, not the percent.
The catch
- Every figure says "up to", and the sale's own tiers are not shown.
- A separate listing gives $1,000 for 7+ paid nights and $1,400 for 10+, so ask what your stay gets.
- The pages we read show no family price, travel dates or blackout dates.
How to get it
- Price your dates on beaches.com, or ask a travel advisor, by December 1, 2026.
- Before paying, confirm the credit, air credit and blackout dates for your stay.
- Keep the quote so you can compare it with another resort.
Go to the Beaches Turks & Caicos specials page (terms checked November 3, 2026).
What kids can do there
- Kids Camp, included in the stay: five age levels from infants to age 12, three sessions between 8 a.m. and 9 p.m. daily.
- Sesame Street parades, stage shows and weekly activities.
- Pirates Island water parks: waterslides, lazy rivers, a surf simulator and areas for toddlers.
- Kids scuba (PADI Bubblemaker and SEAL Team) for ages 8 and up, an arcade, and a Choo Choo train at Turks & Caicos for ages 3 to 10.
From Beaches kids and family vacations page, checked October 29, 2026. This is what Beaches Resorts says; we have not visited.
Pros and cons
Pros
- Kids Camp is included, and the resorts have Sesame Street shows and Pirates Island water parks.
- Open until December 1, so there is time to compare prices.
- Credit and air credit can come on top of the percent, per the sale headline.
Cons
- No family price on the pages we read, so the saving is unknown.
- The pages do not say which stays get the top credit.
- Travel and blackout dates are not on the pages we read.
Full terms
Show all 7 terms from the offer page
| Term | What the official page says |
|---|---|
| Book by | December 1, 2026; the booking window on the Beaches resort pages is November 3 to December 1, 2026. |
| Travel dates | Not stated on the official pages we read; confirm your dates with Beaches. |
| Percent off | Up to 65% off on the sale pages, with no base stated. A separate listing on the Turks & Caicos page says up to 65% off rack rates with a 3-night minimum. |
| Credit | Up to $1,650 in credit and up to $1,400 instant credit, shown side by side. A separate listing, running until further notice, shows instant credit of $1,400 for 10+ paid nights, $1,000 for 7+ and $875 for a shorter stay (minimum not readable). |
| Air credit | Up to $750 at Turks & Caicos and up to $500 at Negril, per the sale page. Nights and conditions are not stated on it. |
| Web bonus | $100 off when booking online, per the sale page banner; no terms shown. |
| Child ages | The booking form counts children as ages 2 to 15, infants as under 2, and adults as 16 and up. No sale-specific child price is stated. |
Unclear on the offer page:
- Travel dates: a trade report (Travel Market Report, not Beaches) says November 3, 2026 to December 31, 2028.
- The pages we read do not say which stays get the top discount and credit, or which dates are blocked out.
- Beaches' older Black Friday registration page still shows 2025 terms, so those tiers and blackout dates are not used here.
- The Negril page shows up to $750 air credit while the sale page shows up to $500 for Negril; ask which applies.
Official page, checked November 3, 2026: Beaches Turks & Caicos specials page.
Sources and how we check
- The offer terms: Beaches Turks & Caicos specials page, checked November 3, 2026.
- Where the resorts are and what they include: Beaches kids and family vacations page, checked October 29, 2026.
- Sale name, air credit by resort, $100 web bonus: Beaches sale page, checked November 3, 2026.
- Booking window and credit headline at Negril: Beaches Negril specials page, checked November 3, 2026.
- Booking form age bands: Beaches deals page, checked November 3, 2026.
- Third-party report of the travel window: Travel Market Report (trade press, not Beaches), checked November 3, 2026.
Every term was read on the company's own pages on the dates shown. We have not booked this offer or been there ourselves. "Family of 4" notes are our reading of the terms, not a quote. We show a trip price only when we saw one on the official site for a named family and named dates. Prices and availability change: check live before you book.